top of page
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Bandcamp
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • Deezer


NEW ALBUM - Brazilian Landscapes

Check the making-of video!

Line up:

Mario Bakuna - Vocal, Acoustic Guitar and Vocal Trumpet

Sam Watts - Piano

Matheus Nova - Bass

Marcinho Pereira - Drums


Executive producers - Uilson Ramos and Dorine Donjean

Video and edition - Wander Black

Sound Engineer - Fellipe Baldauf Recorded @ Drum Intuition Studio

October 2020, London/UK


Songlines review_JPG 2.jpg
bottom of page